Understanding The Warrior Archetype

It’s been too long since my last article at Social Matter, and thus I hope my latest is of interest to all. It comes off the back of a conversation I was having with various other contributors concerning where the warrior type is situated in a given society. Before this question can even be unpacked, it struck me that we really needed to understand what internal disposition defines the warrior, and how this relates to those of other castes.
 
Coincidentally this occured just as I came across an electrifying set of translated works on Gornahoor by Guido de Giorgio, covering among other topics this very question. It is an honor to bring you an analysis of Giorgio’s thought on the subject, and be assured it won’t be the last you’ll hear about him. 
 
 
In addition to this, I attended a Plebian Podcast with Adam Wallace and co recently, closing the book on Donald Trump rather nicely. My hope is that now we can tackle perhaps more interesting subjects, since we’re all feeling that Trump fatigue.
 
 
Be sure to stay tuned for Wednesday where if all goes according to plan, I will be releasing by fourth video!
Leave a Reply

